Mausmix: Futurepop 2

Futurepop 2 contains tracks from Eisfabrik, Dead When I Found Her, Mental Discipline, Blitzmaschine and more. This mix is mostly dancey electro synthpop tracks and some EBM.

Maus spins a wide variety of Dark electronic music including Synthpop, Electropop, Indie Dance, Darkwave and New Wave, with Strangelove focusing on Nu-goth, Post-punk and Synthwave aesthetics. Maus has started several club nights in Florida, including Requiem in Sarasota (2000), Sushi After Dark in St. Pete (2003), and Simply Synthpop in Tampa (2014). Maus has also been a member of the Communion After Dark DJ team since mid-2012.

Futurepop 2 Tracklisting

  1. Imperative Reaction - Giving in to the Change (Assemblage 23 remix)
  2. Espermachine - Hall of Dreams
  3. Frozen Plasma - Crazy (Original 90-60-90 edit)
  4. Eisfabrik - Sensations of Pain
  5. Dead When I Found Her - New Age of Reason
  6. And One - Steine sind Steine
  7. Blitzmaschine - C.E.O.
  8. Mental Discipline - WDYWFM Feat. Spektralized (Assemblage 23 mix)
  9. 2nd Happiest - Cry Along
  10. Assemblage 23 - Impermanence
  11. Seabound - Scorch the Ground (Rotersand remix)
  12. Blakopz - Who Drugged Me feat. Mighty Mike
  13. Pride & Fall - When Darkness Comes (C-Lekktor remix)
  14. Switchblade Symphony - Dollhouse (Razed in Black)
  15. JanRevolution - Our Time
  16. X-Divide - Sympathy (Frozen Plasma remix)